Conversations

Conversations 1 - 20 of 51
Photo of Andreas Larsen
Ansible for XOS
Have anyone done any playbook work with ansible for Extreme networks ? Is there anything done in the ansible-galaxy part or anything done...
  • 4 me toos
  • 17 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Andre Brits Kannemeyer
XOS Fabric Attached
Hi Community I recently started playing with the Extreme Fabric Connect (Old Avaya Fabric) and some Fabric Attached XOS switches and 39x...
  • 1 me too
  • 14 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of andreas
BGP "stacking" route filters
Hi !  I have a Idea that I would like to see implemented in XOS.  The abliity in a ACL call another ACL so that we can work with nested ...
  • 1 me too
  • 1 reply
  • Idea
Photo of andreas
IPv6 IBGP Loopback peering
I'm trying to setup ibgp ipv6 between two x460-g2 running version 22.2.1.5-patch1-4  I have two ebgpipv6 neigh on one router and one ibg...
  • 1 me too
  • 2 replies
  • Problem
  • Solved
Photo of bw447
EXOS how to reset a port to factory default
Is there a way to reset a port back to factory default. For instance if I have a port with 7 vlans tagged and 1 untagged with elrp on ...
  • 1 me too
  • 14 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Stefano Dall'Osto
mpls L3VPN between Cisco and Extreme Networks XOS devices
Hi everybody, I'm trying to get L3VPN mpls working between Extreme Networks x460g2 and various cisco devices (3600, ASR920, 7600, 9000), ...
  • 1 me too
  • 9 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of andreas
MLAG towards VPLS
I have a question that is causing me headache. I have two PE routers of another brand that Extreme. I want thoose two PE routers to run V...
  • 1 me too
  • 4 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Julian Eble
Load Sharing VPLS end
Hello Community, I'm having headache about the load-balance on Aggreation Ports. Our scenery is a MPLS network who the end point are co...
  • 2 me toos
  • 30 replies
  • Problem
  • Solved
Photo of andreas