Conversations

Conversations 1 - 20 of 80
Photo of welisson
IPTV multicast dropping packets
Hi guys,I have been working with IPTV for one year, so, all switch involved in this topology are x460, in this network I have mpls and vr...
  • 2 me toos
  • 9 replies
  • Question
Photo of IT-SA
Inter-VLAN Routing not working correctly
Hello! I just took over a System Administrator role for a company and trying to figure out what happened to one of their VLANs.  I am ne...
  • 1 me too
  • 11 replies
  • Problem
Photo of Radcliffe Barham
Extreme 4950 switch UPnP support
We recently upgraded from Avaya 4850's to Extreme 4950 switches. We are now having connectivity issues with our UPnP IP cameras after the...
  • 1 me too
  • 0 replies
  • Question
Photo of Ryan
Setting up vlan trunk
Hello all, I want to start by stating that I am new to Extreme and managed switches for that matter. I am having trouble getting a vlan ...
  • 2 me toos
  • 3 replies
  • Problem
Photo of Saravanamurthy K
I need Switch Model
Hi, One of customer asking core switch, that is 75 ports 10 G copper  + 8 Ports SFP+. so totally their asking 83 ports 10G ports for sin...
  • 1 me too
  • 2 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Stephen Stormont
Is this QOS configuration really doing what we want it to?
Our VoIP phones send traffic with a DSCP value of 46.  The phones are connected to a Summit X440-G2 stack in a VLAN called "VoIP" that ha...
  • 3 me toos
  • 4 replies
  • Question
Photo of Saravanamurthy K
Different Vlan not Communicate
Hi, I am using AP 7532, firmware is 5.9.2. I created two vlan (vlan1 & vlan2) & two SSID (Employee & Guest) in this AP. IP address are vl...
  • 1 me too
  • 7 replies
  • Problem
Photo of Bruno
Lag X460G2 CCR1009
Hi, im having a issue while tring to bond 2 ports between a x460-g2 and a mikrotik ccr1009. My TX traffic get balanced but there is no wa...
  • 1 me too
  • 6 replies
  • Problem
  • Solved
Photo of Alexandr P
Client activities export