Conversations

Photo of Marco Lorenz
X870 QSFP+ GBIC with Breakout-Cable, no Link zu X440-10G
Summit X870-32c with Firmware 22.3.1.4-patch1.4. Port 1 populated with QSFP+-Module 10319, 40G SR MMF. Breakout-Cable 9380014-5m, MPO-4LC...
  • 1 me too
  • 2 replies
  • Problem
  • Acknowledged
Photo of Justsomebodi
Device down alarm delay
Hi all Is there any way of delaying a device down alarm. I was thinking of tweeking the SNMP polling interval, but don't know if this wi...
  • 1 me too
  • 5 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Ilya Semenov
Abnormal high CPU utilization on stack
Hello, everybody! I have a stack of 2x460 and 6x440 1st generation summits (8 switches total). The problem is every morning at exactly s...
  • 1 me too
  • 9 replies
  • Problem
  • Not a Problem
Photo of Zaffry Ikram
Configuring WM3600 Wireless Controller to Work with a Different DHCP Server
I am new to the Extreme Products and i currently need some assistance with a problem that i am facing. My company runs a Extreme WM3600 ...
  • 1 me too
  • 1 reply
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Marco Lorenz
Config download script does not appear in Inventory Manager DropDown-Menu
I'm trying to figure out an issue with download Extreme XOS Deviceconfigs via NetSight InventoryManager. The Device I want to backup is a...
  • 1 me too
  • 9 replies
  • Problem
  • Solved
Photo of Norman Tan
How to enable the advance edge licences in Summit X440
How to enable the advance edge licences in Summit X440  Appreciate for the help. Many thanks!
  • 1 me too
  • 2 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Marco Lorenz
AP3805i screw thread measurements
Does anyone know the exact measurements of the screw thread on backside of AP3805i?We want to use it for mounting purposes and figured ou...
  • 1 me too
  • 2 replies
  • Question
  • Answered
Photo of Paul
how to check / find out the root cause of Link down on SFP Fiber Link