I have a number of access points that we are no longer using so I want to delete them (and onboard them on another account). Problem is, there is no option to delete them.
The devices are unmanaged but when you select them, no delete button appears.
We want to onboard these AP’s on a different account but are unable to do so while they are onboarded here.
Any advice would be greatly appreciated.
Best answer by Harley
Looks like I have solved it.