I setup a new EXOS Appliance (exosvm.30.2) and when I start it out, whenever I made changes, and wanted to save configuration with usual save configuration cmd, it is cancelled automatically ,whatever I put yes/no !!!
it is a very annoying Issue ! is there someone who is runing into the same issue ? Did I missed some options ?