I Edited our Captive Web Portal Save it. Update the devices - Perform a complete configuration update for all selected devices But it didn't save it - Still displaying the default settings How do I get it to stay?
I Edited our Captive Web Portal Save it. Update the devices - Perform a complete configuration update for all selected devices But it didn't save it - Still displaying the default settings How do I get it to stay?